Staff

Editorial Staff

 

Ashley Barrow
Editor-in-Chief

Major: Advertising
Phone: 401.598.2867
Email: abarrow01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

Paige Walther
Chief of Design

Major: Graphic Design & Digital Media
Phone: 401.598.1904
Email: pwalther01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

Irving Martinez
Business Manager

Major: Advertising
Phone: 401.598.1489
Email: imartinez01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

Emily Kremp
Copy Editor

Major:
Email: EKremp01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Riley
Culinary/Lifestyle Editor

Major: Baking and Pastry Arts / Food Service Management (Concentration in Sales & Marketing Management)
Email: SRiley01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 


IMG_20151203_121723
Hayley Mignacca
Sports/News Editor

Major: Media & Communication Studies
Email: hmignacca01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

 

Gabrielle Tumminia
Arts & Entertainment/Opinion Editor

Major: Travel / Tourism
Email: GTumminia01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 

 

Click Here for the 2016-2017 Staff Manual

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply